View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:40 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 How to remap Subaro ECU ??? 
Author Message

Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2015 7:08 pm
Posts: 7
Post How to remap Subaro ECU ???
Hi
how can I remap this ECU ???
it is not have EPROM . but it have EPROM location
Regards


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Wed Mar 30, 2016 9:45 pm
Profile E-mail

Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2009 12:52 pm
Posts: 43
Post Re: How to remap Subaro ECU ???
try
http://www.enduringsolutions.com


Fri Apr 01, 2016 1:45 am
Profile

Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 5:23 am
Posts: 1
Post Re: How to remap Subaro ECU ???
Still need a hand with this?


Sat Jul 22, 2017 5:29 am
Profile E-mail
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron